Skip to content

Bernard Hughes: Three Swans – A4 format download


Three musical setting of wide-ranging poems about swans which can be performed individually or as a set

SKU: CL1AAA1 Categories: , , ,

Swans have long held a fascination for poets and musicians, often taking on metaphorical meanings. The three poems here are wide-ranging in tone and historical background, and the musical settings are equally varied. The three movements can be performed separately or as a set.



This digital file will be available for a single download for a period of 30 days, beginning immediately after purchase.

If you are buying on behalf of a choir, please order one download per singer. Thank you.



Format: ISO-A4

Pages: 18

Released: March 18th, 2022


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.